Connect with us


The Four State Football League was founded in 2018 under the leadership of Cody Chiles. This league sees teams compete from all across Arkansas, Kansas, Oklahoma, and Missouri, with teams in the big regional markets like Oklahoma City, Tulsa, and Wichita.

In 2020, the 4SFL played an abridged season due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Through the six-game summer season and playoffs, the Oklahoma City Bears repeated as 4SFL Champions, defeating the Tulsa Gators 27-14 and completing an undefeated season.

The 2021 season will bring about some changes for the 4SFL! The league has a new captain at the helm, Sam Sturgis. Mr. Sturgis is no stranger to running a league, as he previously served as the commissioner for the Central Football League until 2017. Sturgis also is part of the ownership of the Joplin Crusaders.



Must See